Up next

Housefull 4: CHAMMO Song | Akshay Kumar,Riteish D,Bobby D,Kriti S,Pooja H, Kriti K | Sohail Sen

Published on 05 Nov 2019 / In Music

Presenting the video song "Chammo" from the upcoming Bollywood movie Housefull 4. The song belongs to the era of 1419 filled with the grandeur and epic scale of the Sitamgarh Kingdom. This song occurs when Madhu - Bala, Mala - Bangdu Maharaj, Meena - Dharamputra declare their love for each other. Please welcome the monumental 'Chammo'.

Housefull 4 is coming to confuse you, put you on a laughing riot and take you through the grandeur of 1419 with a spark of 2019. Come & witness this Epic Reincarnation Comedy.

Akshay Kumar as Bala & Harry
Riteish Deshmukh as Bangdu Maharaj & Roy
Bobby Deol as Dharamputra & Max
Kriti Sanon as Rajkumari Madhu & Kriti
Pooja Hegde as Rajkumari Mala & Pooja
Kriti Kharbanda as Rajkumari Meena & Neha

A Sajid Nadiadwala Franchise
Directed by Farhad Samji
Produced by Sajid Nadiadwala
Presented & Co-produced by Fox Star Studios
A Nadiadwala Grandson Entertainment production

►Housefull 4 to release on 25th October 2019

♪Full Song Available on♪
iTunes: http://bit.ly/Housefull-4-iTunes
Hungama: http://bit.ly/Housefull-4-Hungama
Wynk: http://bit.ly/Housefull-4-Wynk
Gaana: http://bit.ly/Housefull-4-Gaana
JioSaavn: http://bit.ly/Housefull-4-JioSaavn
Apple Music: http://bit.ly/Housefull-4-AppleMusic
Amazon Prime Music: http://bit.ly/Housefull-4-AmazonPrimeMusic
Spotify: http://bit.ly/Housefull-4-Spotify
Google Play: http://bit.ly/Housefull-4-GooglePlay

For Caller Tunes :
Chammo http://bit.ly/321ALkO
Chammo - Ishq Lage Nagin http://bit.ly/2qSf5e1
Chammo - Tann Mein Judaai Ki Aag http://bit.ly/2PwX3si

Set as Caller Tune:
Set "Chammo" as your caller tune - sms HFULL10 To 54646
Set "Chammo - Ishq Lage Nagin" as your caller tune - sms HFULL11 To 54646
Set "Chammo - Tann Mein Judaai Ki Aag" as your caller tune - sms HFULL12 To 54646
Music: Sohail Sen
Singers: Sohail Sen Featuring Sukhwinder Singh, Shreya Ghoshal, Shadab Faridi
Lyrics: Sameer Anjaan
Music Arranged & Produced: Sohail Sen
Rhythm Arranged By: Sameer Sen
Programming: Sohail Sen And Vaibhav Shah
Mandolin: Chandrakant L
Percussions: Sameer Sen, Sanjeev Sen
Shehnai: Yogesh Moore
Drums: Suresh Soni, Pratap Rath, John Hunt
Dhol: Pandurang Dixit Dhol Group
Music Recorded Shantanu Hudlikar, Abhishek Khandelwal, Manasi Tare @ Yrf Studios
Vocals Recorded: Saba Studio By Rafifiq Sen
Mixed & Mastered By: Eric Pillai @ Future Sound Of Bombay
Assisted By: Michael Edwin Pillai
Operator Codes:
Vodafone Subscribers Dial 53711688476
Airtel Subscribers Dial 5432117266789
Idea Subscribers Dial 53711688476
Tata DoCoMo Subscribers dial 54321111688476
BSNL (South / East) Subscribers sms BT 11688476 To 56700
BSNL (North / West) Subscribers sms BT 7328070 To 56700
Virgin Subscribers sms TT 11688476 To 58475
MTNL Subscribers sms PT 11688476 To 56789

2.Chammo - Ishq Lage Nagin
Vodafone Subscribers Dial 53711688477
Airtel Subscribers Dial 5432117266818
Idea Subscribers Dial 53711688477
Tata DoCoMo Subscribers dial 54321111688477
BSNL (South / East) Subscribers sms BT 11688477 To 56700
BSNL (North / West) Subscribers sms BT 7328069 To 56700
Virgin Subscribers sms TT 11688477 To 58475
MTNL Subscribers sms PT 11688477 To 56789

3.Chammo - Tann Mein Judaai Ki Aag
Vodafone Subscribers Dial 53711688460
Airtel Subscribers Dial 5432117267150
Idea Subscribers Dial 53711688460
Tata DoCoMo Subscribers dial 54321111688460
BSNL (South / East) Subscribers sms BT 11688460 To 56700
BSNL (North / West) Subscribers sms BT 7328068 To 56700
Virgin Subscribers sms TT 11688460 To 58475
MTNL Subscribers sms PT 11688460 To 56789
Enjoy & stay connected with us!
???? Subscribe to T-Series: http://bit.ly/TSeriesYouTube
???? Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tseriesmusic
????Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/tseries
???? Follow us on Instagram: http://bit.ly/InstagramTseries

Show more
0 Comments sort Sort By

Up next